Google Reviews
4.6
250 reviews
5
212
4
13
3
3
2
7
1
15

Customer Reviews

at Jim Norton Toyota OKC

Jim Norton Toyota OKC Testimonials in Oklahoma City, OK.


 

Also serving Yukon, OK, Piedmont, OK, Edmond, OK, Norman, OK, Moore, OK.

4.6
250 reviews
5
212
4
13
3
3
2
7
1
15
Jamie J. Avatar
Jamie J.
8/11/2022 - Google

We went to pretty much every dealership in the city and surrounding cities and we had such a great experience buying a car from Sarah! We felt like we were talking with a friend--not someone trying to push something on us. She was very knowledgeable and friendly and it was overall a great experience with her. Probably the first car buying experience we've had that we didn't walk away feeling "handled". Will definitely call her when looking to trade in our other car.

Pat b. Avatar
Pat b.
8/11/2022 - Google

Took advantage of coupon. Service Manager Thomas very helpful.Will return whenever I need repair.

Charlotte P. Avatar
Charlotte P.
8/10/2022 - Google

My lady service advisor was very knowledgeable and friendly. She listened to me about what I needed done. She said it would take an hour and that was correct. Nice area to wait in for my van to be finished.

Bipendra T. Avatar
Bipendra T.
8/09/2022 - Google

If you are buying a new car or used one, make sure you go and ask for Alec. He is make your buying experience great.

Gilbert. F. Avatar
Gilbert. F.
8/09/2022 - Google

Sarah Hoq was a super helpful salesperson & Michael McPherson was super helpful with the finance plus Jacob was very helpful in parts

Jeanne L. Avatar
Jeanne L.
8/09/2022 - Google

James Dean was helpful in getting the part installed in my car. It works so much better now. Thank you, JD

Ronnie B. Avatar
Ronnie B.
8/09/2022 - Google

They didn’t seem busy compared to as in the past. I had an appointment, came in early, oil change and tire rotation was done in an hour or so.

Bob H. Avatar
Bob H.
8/08/2022 - Google

Great place, great service

Sheila W. Avatar
Sheila W.
8/08/2022 - Google

recently had the best car buying experience of my life. Marco was fabulous! Professional and informative and very helpful in helping us find our vehicle. Then CJ in finance was great too! these guys both made our car buying experience top notch! we will (and already have) definitely recommend Jim Norton to all our family and friends. I'm sure all the salesmen are great but ask for Marco!!

Ron G. Avatar
Ron G.
8/07/2022 - Google

Over all the facilities were clean and comfortable. Service personnel were courteous and professional. Work was completed in a timely manner.

Alejandra T. Avatar
Alejandra T.
8/06/2022 - Google

I was having a hard time letting go of my Nissan Murano but this highlander is gorgeous, the sales girl Sarah was very helpful and professional so was Wilber the financing guy they both made sure we were happy

S W. Avatar
S W.
8/06/2022 - Google

Marco is the man. Professional, knowledgeable, polite, and hard working. Wife and I went in looking for specific vehicle with specific options. As we all know, at this time supplies are short. Marco sat and listened to our wants, went to the list of units coming in and found one close to what we asked for. We agreed and waited for it to be shipped. He kept us informed on status. When car came in he was very accommodating with our schedule. Wife is extremely happy with car. Cannot leave out CJ in finance. Made process smooth and easy. Another true professional. Explained things and offers in terms we understood. All in all. Extremely pleased with our experience at Jim Norton with Marco and CJ Have already recommended to friend that is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Tara B. Avatar
Tara B.
8/05/2022 - Google

Staff was very polite and professional.

Heather H. Avatar
Heather H.
8/05/2022 - Google

Tommy was very friendly, knowledgeable & efficient. We were in and out in about 1-1/4 hours. Thank you!

Laurel A. Avatar
Laurel A.
8/05/2022 - Google

Easy to schedule service online, efficient check in with Tommy, clean and spacious waiting area, prompt service and friendly people throughout. Completely satisfied!

Cathy M. Avatar
Cathy M.
8/05/2022 - Google

Maintenance is everything and Jim Norton will work with you to keep your Toyota in top service shape. ?

Kieulia B. Avatar
Kieulia B.
8/05/2022 - Google

I don't know if I have enough words to describe how wonderful of an experience, I had in purchasing my vehicle. I was at another car dealership and feeling frustrated because that dealership was aggressively pushing me into a vehicle I did not want. I called Jim Norton Toyota and got Caleb. He reassured me that he was someone that I would be able to trust in my car buying experience, so I decided to make an appt and went to see him a couple of days later. Caleb listened to all of my concerns. He wasn't trying to sell me on anything; he let the Toyota brand speak for itself. He answered every question and was very patient with me during the entire process. I had to wait about 2 weeks for my new car to come in, but he made sure to update me on the ETA of the new vehicle. I traded in my 2013 Chevy Malibu, and he was able to give me what I wanted for the trade in and ensure that I stayed where I wanted to on payments for the new car. Picking up the vehicle was a breeze too! I can't say enough about this location or Caleb, but I want him and the General Managers to know that he did a fantastic job! I have bought a few cars in the past 14yrs, but this was the best car buying experience I've had. Thank you, Caleb and Jim Norton Toyota, for an awesome experience!!!!

Lucas W. Avatar
Lucas W.
8/05/2022 - Google

Tommy is the best. Thank you for everything you do. Lucas Westendorf

Larry W. Avatar
Larry W.
8/05/2022 - Google

Couldn’t have had a more pleasant and organized leasing experience. My sales associate was courteous and worked quickly to convey my proposal and come to a successful conclusion. The vehicle was delivered in pristine condition with a full tank of gas. Highly recommend this dealership for your next new Toyota or any of their premium preowned vehicles.

Kambili O. Avatar
Kambili O.
8/05/2022 - Google

The associate who assisted me was kind and very clear on what to expect and how long. She explained all of the services that would be preformed, what was or was not needed. Each time I visit the service center at Jim Norton Toyota, they are always friendly and efficient.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • >

Where Are We Located?

Jim Norton Toyota OKC

 

8401 NW Expressway

Oklahoma City, OK 73162

ToyotaNA Logo

OUR HOURS

SALES

Monday9 AM - 8 PM
Tuesday9 AM - 8 PM
Wednesday9 AM - 8 PM
Thursday9 AM - 8 PM
Friday9 AM - 8 PM
Saturday9 AM - 8 PM
SundayClosed

SERVICE

Monday7 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday7 AM - 6 PM
Wednesday7 AM - 6 PM
Thursday7 AM - 6 PM
Friday7 AM - 6 PM
Saturday8 AM - 5 PM
SundayClosed

PARTS

Monday7 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday7 AM - 6 PM
Wednesday7 AM - 6 PM
Thursday7 AM - 6 PM
Friday7 AM - 6 PM
Saturday8 AM - 5 PM
SundayClosed

COLLISION

Monday7:30 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday7:30 AM - 6 PM
Wednesday7:30 AM - 6 PM
Thursday7:30 AM - 6 PM
Friday7:30 AM - 6 PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

RENTAL

Monday7:30 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday7 AM - 6 PM
Wednesday7 AM - 6 PM
Thursday7 AM - 6 PM
Friday7 AM - 6 PM
Saturday8 AM - 5 PM
SundayClosed